We use cookies to improve our site and your experience.

By continuing to browse on this website you accept the use of cookies.

Privacy Notice

WEBINAR: THE BREXIT TIME BOMB | Armageddon or Business As Usual?

WEBINAR: THE BREXIT TIME BOMB | Armageddon or Business As Usual?

Hard Brexit, soft Brexit, no-deal – what does this mean for you?

With an expert panel of pre-eminent labour lawyers spanning four countries – UK, France, Germany and the US – we break down some of the most important questions of the decade.

Join us on Thursday 14 February when we will war-game what a deal, no-deal or ‘something else’ will look like, examining the impact on your business and what you can do to minimise your risk.

Thursday 14 February 2019

16:00 - 17:00 CET | 15:00 - 16:00 GMT | 10:00 - 11:00 EST

REGISTER HERE >>


The webinar topics will include:

  • Visa and immigration rules
  • Social security payments
  • Choice of law clauses and litigating post Brexit
  • Technicalities that may impact your business

As our webinar and Brexit draw closer, we will react to the issues as they arise ensuring you are presented with the most up to date information. 

“In preparing for battle I have always found that plans are useless, but planning is indispensable.” 

Dwight D. Eisenhower


Contact Us

Please do get in touch with the GQ|Littler team if you have any queries.

For information about how we process your data, please see our privacy notice.