We use cookies to improve our site and your experience.

By continuing to browse on this website you accept the use of cookies.

Privacy Notice

Brexit: the HR and immigration implications for international business

Brexit: the HR and immigration implications for international business

 

4_gq-and-gs-2 - GQ Admin - gqlaw

Complimentary Webinar

GQ Employment Law and Ganguin Samartin invite you to attend our webinar on

Brexit: the HR and immigration implications

for international business

Thursday 30 March 2017

The live webinar will be hosted twice:

Webinar 1: 13.00 London/14.00 Paris/08.00 New York

Webinar 2: 17.00 London/18.00 Paris/12.00 New York/09.00 Los Angeles

Each webinar will last approximately 40 minutes

Click here to register

These webinars are open to all but are primarily aimed at international HR practitioners/lawyers with responsibility for a UK workforce. They will cover:

  • A brief overview of the current status of Britain's exit from the EU
  • Likely changes to UK employment law as a result of Brexit
  • The immigration implications of Brexit with particular focus on the existing expat community

Places at these webinars are complimentary but numbers are limited. To reserve your place or for more information, please click here or email gq@gqlittler.com or your usual GQ Employment Law contact.